Announcing the FY2018 Slate of Candidates


Anna Sarkissian, Allied ASID 
President-Elect (one-year term) 

Maria Dolores Ayala, Allied ASID 
Communications Director (two-year term) 

Lucile Glessner, Allied ASID 
Professional Development Director (two-year term) 

Taryne Meyer, Allied ASID 
Finance Director (two-year term) 

Nominations Committee

  • Chair: Jennifer Hale, Allied ASID
  • Pierre Brule, Allied ASID
  • Mary French, ASID
  • Jim Heintz,  Industry Partner of ASID
    University Electric Home Appliance
  • Chris Nobriga, Student ASID